top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

"I'M SURPRISED" This Product Really Works Product Demo Review VIDEO.....


2 Minute Fashion Beauty Demo Reviews & More!!!

Yes water in a can for our faces Dollz lol, that's what I was thinking... But this stuff truly works;)

5 out of 5 this product does just what it claims to do:

1. Hydrates moisturizes, tones, Refreshens

2. Helps with makeup applications (Priming & Foundation applications)

3. Helps to lock in foundation/primer

4. Lastly if you need to spruce up your makeup throughout the day... Spritz way dollz...

My over all view, this product is a win win that I will continue to purchase. I love that it dries quickly once applied.

Great for that hydrated heallthy natural glow for all skin tones & types


bottom of page